Caroline Collins, LMSW

Caroline CollinsField Program Director

(208) 467-8051

Mary A. Curran, ACSW, LCSW, M.Div.

Mary A. CurranProfessor

(208) 467-8826

Lawanna Lancaster, LMSW, Ph.D.

Lawanna LancasterSocial Work Program Chair, MSW Program Director

(208) 467-8372

Al Sanchez, LCSW, Ph.D

Al SanchezManagement, Community Planning & Social Administration

(208) 467-8814

Scott Slater, LMSW

Scott SlaterAssistant Professor of Social Work

(208) 467-8813

LeAnn Stensgaard, LCSW

LeAnn StensgaardB.A. Program Director

(208) 467-8680

Office Location

The Graduate Admissions Department is located at 804 E. Dewey Ave., first floor in the Helstrom Business Building (corner of Garland St. & E. Dewey Ave.).

The Department of Social Work is located on the second floor of the ESWC Building.

Campus map→

Stacey Little

Stacey LittleAdmissions Counselor for MSW, NNU Online, College Core and Teacher Certification

(208) 467-8853